Web Analytics
top of page
  • Writer's pictureJason Beveridge

Unleash Your Imagination: Get the Saga of the Six Realms Epic Fantasy Series on Sale Now on Amazon!

Are you ready for an epic adventure?

For one week only, from April 12 to 19, the Saga of the Six Realms epic fantasy series is on sale on Amazon.com.

It includes all four books:

  • Book One: Emperor of Mu $0.99

  • Book Two: The Lonely Throne $1.99

  • Book Three: Mistress of the Dark Lore $1.99

  • Book Four: The Knight Skyraiders $1.99

The Saga of the Six Realms series is an immersive journey into a world filled with magic, action, and unforgettable characters. With its fantastic world-building, mystery and intrigue, this fast-moving series will keep you guessing with its twists and turns.

If you've not yet explored the world of Mu, it's the perfect opportunity to jump in and experience the excitement for yourself. If you've already begun the journey, it's a great chance to catch up on any books you might have missed and complete your collection.

Don't miss out on this incredible sale. Head over to Amazon.com now and start your adventure in the Six Realms. I hope you enjoy the journey as much as I enjoyed writing it.

If you have read any of the books in the series, I would be incredibly grateful if you could take a moment to leave a review on the product review section of your Amazon account.

Best wishes,


10 views0 comments


bottom of page